Gallery

  • ||: SONG/PLAY :||Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallPERFORMERS:Cristian…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    SPIRIT JOURNEYSunday, June 17, 2018 at 8:30 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallPERFORMERS:Pepper…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    THE SACRED AND PROFANE: CARMINA BURANAMonday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00 PMDavid Geffen Hall, Lincoln CenterPerformers:…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Thursday, May 31, 2018

    VOCAL COLORSFriday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallPerformers:J. Reese…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Thursday, May 31, 2018

    The King's Singers: 50th Anniversary CelebrationSunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 8:30 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage,…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    The Music of Eric Whitacre Act 1DCINY The Music of Eric Whitacre,, (conductor); Kelly Yu-Chieh Lin, piano, Distinguished Concerts Singers International

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, April 16, 2018

    DREAMWEAVERStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallSunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 2:00 PMPerformers: James M….

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, April 16, 2018

    THE MUSIC OF ERIC WHITACREStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallSunday, April 8, 2018 at 1:00 PMEric…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    TOTAL VOCAL Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 2:00 PM David Geffen Hall, Lincoln CenterPerformers:Deke Sharon, Conductor and…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, April 2, 2018

    REFLECTIONS OF LIGHTSaturday, Mar 17, 20187:00 PMDavid Geffen Hall, Lincoln CenterPerformers Distinguished…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, March 19, 2018

    Monday, February 19, 2018 7 PM Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall PerformersDistinguished Concerts…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Friday, February 23, 2018

    DCINY celebrates their Tenth Anniversary with the World Premiere of Welsh Composer Sir Karl Jenkins’ Sing! The Music was…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Friday, January 19, 2018

    Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallMonday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00 PMMartin: Appalachian…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    MESSIAH….REFRESHED!Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 at 2:00 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie HallJonathan Griffith,…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    Sunday, November 19 at 8:30 PMStern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall The Suite Sounds of ChristmasThe New…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville PhotographyMonday, June 26, 2017 7 pm, Carnegie Hall MacArthur “Genius” Fellow and…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Alberto Grau: La Avispa Brava (WORLD PREMIERE)Maria Guinand, guest conductor

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville PhotographySunday, June 11, 20172 pm, Carnegie HallDCINY presents an afternoon dedicated…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, June 19, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville Photography Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM David Geffen Hall, Lincoln Center Tyler’s…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville PhotographyMonday, May 29, 2017 at 7:00 PMDavid Geffen Hall, Lincoln CenterDCINY Presents…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Monday, June 5, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville PhotographySunday, May 28 at 8:30pm at Carnegie HallDCINY presents Johannes Brahms seminal…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville PhotographyFriday, May 26 at 7pm at Carnegie HallDCINY presents Celebration & Reflection…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

    Photo Credit: Nan Meville Photography Sunday, April 30 at 7pm David Geffen Hall, Lincoln CenterDCINY presents a…

    Posted by Distinguished Concerts International New York – DCINY on Thursday, May 4, 2017