Staff

  • Distinguished Concerts International New York (DCINY) is the leading producer of dynamically charged musical excellence. With its unforgettable, world-class concert experiences, empowering educational programs, and global community of artists and audiences, DCINY Changes Lives through the Power of Performance.

  • Iris Derke

    Co-Founder and General Director

    Iris@DCINY.org

    Ext: #300

    READ MORE

  • Jonathan Griffith

    Co-Founder, Artistic Director & Principal Conductor

    Jonathan@DCINY.org

    Ext: #301

    READ MORE

  • Kevin Taylor

    Executive Director

    Kevin@DCINY.org

    Ext: #304

    READ MORE

  • Jason Mlynek

    Director of Program Development

    Jason@DCINY.org

    Ext: #313

    READ MORE

  • Julia Falkenburg

    Program Development

    Julia@DCINY.org

    Ext: #312

    READ MORE

  • Kimberly Wetzel

    Program Development

    Kimberly@DCINY.org

    Ext: #309

    READ MORE

  • Jeffrey Binner

    Program Development

    Jeff@DCINY.org

    Ext: #317

    READ MORE

  • Justin Zang

    Program Development

    Justin@DCINY.org

    Ext: #314

    READ MORE

  • Katie Sims Silvestre

    Program Development

    Katie@DCINY.org

    Ext: #327

    READ MORE

  • Danuta Gross

    Director: Finance & Administration

    Danka@DCINY.org

    Ext: #302

    READ MORE

  • Nolan Dresden

    Production Associate

    Nolan@DCINY.org

    Ext: #318

    READ MORE

  • Andrea Niederman

    Director of Marketing, Box Office & Promotions

    Andrea@DCINY.org

    Ext: #307

    READ MORE

  • Malcom Moon

    Box Office & Marketing Assistant

    Malcom@DCINY.org

    Ext: #330

    READ MORE

  • Seth McCay

    Graphic Design and Website

    Seth@DCINY.org

    Ext: #310

    READ MORE

  • Maria Braginsky

    Concert Operations Liaison

    Maria@DCINY.org

    Ext: #320

    READ MORE

  • Jason Arnold

    Concert Operations Associate

    JArnold@DCINY.org

    Ext: #323

    READ MORE

  • Maggie Latona

    Executive Assistant, Program Development
    Maggie@DCINY.org

    Ext: #322

    READ MORE

  • Kadeem Jeudy

    Program Development Assistant

    Kadeem@DCINY.org

    Ext: #325

    READ MORE

  • Gabe Evans

    Program Development Assistant

    Gabe@DCINY.org

    Ext: #316

    READ MORE

  • Katherine Redlus

    Program Development Assistant

    Katherine@DCINY.org

    Ext: #308

    READ MORE

  • Morgan Yachinich

    Concert Operations/Executive Assistant
    Morgan@DCINY.org

    Ext: #321

    READ MORE

  • Dennis Wees

    Concert Operations/Executive Assistant
    Dennis@DCINY.org

    Ext: #315

    READ MORE