ACDA 2017

 

DCINY is proud to be a lead sponsor at the ACDA 2017 National Convention


Stop by our Booth #401 to meet the DCINY Team March 8 – 12, 2017, Minneapolis, MN.
We look forward to seeing you at the ACDA conference!

 

Online sign ups are closed, but there are plenty of slots available. Stop by booth #401 to reserve a time in person!

Be sure to visit our booth and relax!

 

JOIN THE DCINY FUN RUN/WALK (5K)

Thursday March 9
Click Here for More Info
Meet at 6:45am, Start at 7am
Stop by our booth #401 or Email us for details

 

Meet with DCINY in Minneapolis

 

Iris-web

Iris Derke
Co-Founder and General Director
Iris@DCINY.org

Jonathan-web

Jonathan Griffith
Co-Founder and Artistic Director
Jonathan@DCINY.org

kevin-web

Kevin Taylor
Director of Program Development
Kevin@DCINY.org

jamie-web

James M. Meaders
Assoc. Artistic Director & Conductor
James@DCINY.org

jason-web

Jason Mlynek
Assoc. Director of Program Development
Jason@DCINY.org

Mark-web

Mark Riddles
Program Development
Mark@DCINY.org

julia-web

Julia Falkenburg
Program Development
Julia@DCINY.org

katie-web

Katie Sims Silvestre
Program Development
Katie@DCINY.org

 

BE A PART OF DCINY’S 10th ANNIVERSARY SEASON IN 2018:

Click Here For full season opportunities  

A World Premiere work by Sir Karl Jenkins

Jonathan Griffith, DCINY Principal Conductor
Sir Karl Jenkins, DCINY Composer-in-Residence
January 15, 2018, Carnegie Hall
 

The Music of Eric Whitacre

A rare opportunity to work with
Composer/Conductor Eric Whitacre
April 8, 2018, Carnegie Hall
 

The King’s Singers Celebrate Their 50th Anniversary

Bob Chilcott & Simon Carrington, Guest Conductors
The King’s Singers, Special Guests
April 22, 2018, Carnegie Hall

A NOTE FROM DCINY’s PREFERRED TRAVEL PARTNER, ATC

Enjoy a delicious cup of Hot Cider or Hot Chocolate – FREE at the ATC Booth #403