Staff

  • Distinguished Concerts International New York (DCINY) is the leading producer of dynamically charged musical excellence. With its unforgettable, world-class concert experiences, empowering educational programs, and global community of artists and audiences, DCINY Changes Lives through the Power of Performance.

  • iris-web

  • Iris Derke

    Co-Founder and General Director

    Iris@DCINY.org

    Ext: #300

    READ MORE

  • jonathan-web

  • Jonathan Griffith

    Co-Founder, Artistic Director & Principal Conductor

    Jonathan@DCINY.org

    Ext: #301

    READ MORE

  • kevin-web

    Kevin Taylor

    Director of Program Development

    Kevin@DCINY.org

    Ext: #304

    READ MORE

  • jamie-web

    James Meaders

    Artistic and Educational Consultant

    James@DCINY.org

    Ext: #326

    READ MORE

  • jason-web

    Jason Mlynek

    Associate Director of Program Development

    Jason@DCINY.org

    Ext: #313

    READ MORE

  • Katie_Web

    Katie Sims Silvestre

    Program Development

    Katie@DCINY.org

    Ext: #327

    READ MORE

  • Julia_Web

    Julia Falkenburg

    Program Development

    Julia@DCINY.org

    Ext: #312

    READ MORE

  • Kim-web

    Kimberly Wetzel

    Program Development
    Kimberly@DCINY.org

    Ext: #309

    READ MORE

  • Danuta Gross

    Director: Finance & Administration

    Danka@DCINY.org

    Ext: #302

    READ MORE

  • deanna-web

    DeAnna Choi

    Office Operations Manager
    Accounting and Billing

    Accounting@DCINY.org

    Ext: #306

    READ MORE

  • Tabitha-web

    Tabitha Glista

    Production Manager

    Tabitha@DCINY.org

    Ext: #303

    READ MORE

  • Marisa-web

    Marisa Tornello

    Concert Operations Associate

    Marisa@DCINY.org

    Ext: #305

    READ MORE

  • shira-web

    Gary Crowley

    Graphic Design and Website

    Gary@DCINY.org

    Ext: #310

    READ MORE

  • Andrea-web

    Andrea Niederman

    Associate Director of Marketing, Box Office & Promotions

    Andrea@DCINY.org

    Ext: #307

    READ MORE

  • maria-web

    Maria Braginsky

    Program Development Assistant

    Maria@DCINY.org

    Ext: #320

    READ MORE

  • Jeff-web

    Jeffrey Binner

    Program Development Assistant
    Jeff@DCINY.org

    Ext: #317

    READ MORE

  • Jason-web

    Jason Arnold

    Program Development Assistant
    JArnold@DCINY.org

    Ext: #323

    READ MORE

  • Katherine-web

    Katherine Shen

    Box Office & Marketing Assistant
    Katherine@DCINY.org

    Ext: #330

    READ MORE